

INDIABULLS REAL ESTATE LIMITED

(CIN: L45101HR2006PLC095409)

Regd. Office: Office No 01-1001, WeWork, Blue One Square, Udyog Vihar Phase 4 Rd, Gurugram – 122016, Haryana, Tel/Fax: 0124 5025020

Website: https://www.indiabullsrealestate.com/ Email: helpdesk@indiabulls.com

<u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF INDIABULLS REAL ESTATE LIMITED (w.e.f. March 1, 2023)</u>

(A) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
Ms. Tarana Suresh Lalwani	Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Member

(B) NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
Ms. Tarana Suresh Lalwani	Member

(C) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Chairman
Ms. Tarana Suresh Lalwani	Member
Mr. Shyamm Mariwala	Member

(D) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Ms. Tarana Suresh Lalwani	Chairman
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Member
Mr. Shyamm Mariwala	Member

(E) COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr. Javed Faizullah Tapia	Member



INDIABULLS REAL ESTATE LIMITED

(CIN: L45101HR2006PLC095409)

Regd. Office: Office No 01-1001, WeWork, Blue One Square, Udyog Vihar Phase 4 Rd, Gurugram – 122016, Haryana, Tel/Fax: 0124 5025020

Website: https://www.indiabullsrealestate.com/ Email: helpdesk@indiabulls.com

(F) OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Chairman
Ms. Tarana Suresh Lalwani	Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member

(G) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Chairman
Mr. Shyamm Mariwala	Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member

(H) RESTRUCTURING COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Chairman
Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member

(I) REORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

Name of Member	Chairman/Member
Mr. Sachin Chittaranjan Shah	Chairman
Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member