

# INDIABULLS REAL ESTATE LIMITED

(CIN: L45101HR2006PLC095409)

Regd. Office: Office No 01-1001, WeWork, Blue One Square, Udyog Vihar Phase 4 Rd, Gurugram - 122016, Haryana, Tel/Fax: 0124 5025020

Website: <a href="https://www.indiabullsrealestate.com/">https://www.indiabullsrealestate.com/</a> Email: <a href="helpdesk@indiabulls.com/">helpdesk@indiabulls.com/</a>

# <u>COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF INDIABULLS REAL ESTATE LIMITED (W.E.F. 10.05.2022)</u>

### (A) AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
2	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member
3	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member

### (B) NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
2	Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
3	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member

### (C) CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Chairman
2	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member
3	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member

## (D) STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Chairman
2	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Member
3	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member

## (E) COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Chairman
2	Mr. K. G. Krishnamurthy	Member
3	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member

# (F) OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Chairman
2	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member
3	Mr. Gurinder Singh	Member

# (G) RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Chairman
2	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member
3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member

# (H) RESTRUCTURING COMMITTEE

Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
1	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member
2	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Member
3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member

# (I) REORGANIZATION COMMITTEE

	Sl.	Name of Member	Chairperson/Member
Ī	1	Mr. Gurbans Singh	Member
	2	Mr. Mehul Johnson	Member
Į	3	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Member